Loading

Sample menu:

Former Members

Former Members

Current Members


Directors

Dr. Miodrag Bolic
Education: BSc Electrical Engineering
MSc Electrical Engineering
PhD Electrical Engineering
Research: Computer architecture for DSP applications.
Website: site.uottawa.ca/~mbolic
Email: mbolic@site.uottawa.ca
Dr. Voicu Groza
Education: Dipl. Eng.
Dr. Eng.
Research: Reconfigurable computing.
Website: site.uottawa.ca/~groza
Email: groza@site.uottawa.ca

Graduate Students

Jonathan Parri
Education: BASc Computer Engineering
MASc Electrical Engineering
PhD Electrical Engineering (Candidate)
Research: Hybrid custom instruction selection and integration.
Website: site.uottawa.ca/~jparr090
Email: jparri@uottawa.ca
Yu Wang
Education: BASc Electrical Engineering
MASc Computer Science
PhD Electrical Engineering (Candidate)
Research: Computer Architecture Microprocessor Architecture.
Website: nil
Email: ywang277@uottawa.ca
I wear my sunglasses at night
Bardia Bandali
Education: BASc Computer Engineering
MASc Electrical Engineering (Candidate)
Research: Computer Architecture
Website: nil
Email: bardia.bandali@gmail.com
I wear my sunglasses at night
Iype Joseph
Education: BASc Electrical Engineering
MASc Electrical Engineering (Candidate)
Research: Computer Architecture Reconfigurable Computing.
Website: nil
Email: ipjos024@uottawa.ca
I wear my sunglasses at night
Josip Popovic
Education: BASc Electrical Engineering
MASc Electrical Engineering (Candidate)
Research: Heterogeneous Computing Processor Architectures.
Website: nil
Email: Josip.Popovic@huawei.com
I wear my sunglasses at night
Gregory Somers
Education: BASc Computer Engineering
MASc Electrical Engineering (Candidate)
Research: Computer Architecture Embedded Systems.
Website: site.uottawa.ca/~gsome060
Email: gsomers@uottawa.ca
I wear my sunglasses at night
Wei Wang
Education: BASc Electrical Engineering
MASc Electrical Engineering (Candidate)
Research: Computer Architecture Virtualization Technology.
Website: nil
Email: wwang021@uottawa.ca

Visiting Researchers

Sam
Amir Rajabzadeh
Education: BSc Electrical Engineering
MSc Computer Engineering PhD Computer Engineering
Research: Computer Architecture Dependable Systems
Website: nil
Email: arajabza@uottawa.ca
Sam
Siqin Zhao
Education: BSc Electrical Engineering
MSc Computer Engineering PhD Computer Science
Research: Computer Architecture
Website: nil
Email: szha3@uottawa.ca